How do I get in touch?
Sign up with your e-mail address
Simply provide your username and create a password sign up. If you’ve already been sent a recommendation, or you were invited by another LoveThis user—for security—you will be asked to verify your e-mail address as part of this process.
Sign in with Facebook
If you have a Facebook account and want to use it to sign in to LoveThis, you will be asked to accept...
Who can I send recommendations to?
You can send to anyone with an e-mail address, to any of your friends on Facebook, or to any friends who have the LoveThis app.
What happens when I add a recommendation to LoveThis?
When you add a recommendation, any of your contacts with the LoveThis app will be notified in the app and will be able to see, comment, and collect it.
What happens when I send a recommendation to someone?
The recipient will either receive an e-mail, a Facebook timeline post, or special notification in the app (depending how you’re connected to them). They’re sent all the details of the recommendation and can make comments. We also remember when and who you send recommendations to with little activity entries.
What is collecting?
Collecting is a simple way of short-listing and remembering a friend’s recommendation. If you collect a recommendation, your friends will have access to it and you’ll be about to send it to people.